Scientific Board

Dear researchers, ladies and gentleman,

On behalf of the Organizing Committee, allow me to welcome you to this event, organized each year. This year, the host of the event should have been NGO TFH, that generously offered its support in order to contribute to the event success. But, in full effort to organize the Conference, to complete the research works, to evaluate it, the pandemic of COVID-19 suddenly appeared, temporarily closing many activities, among which the academic and research ones. In this unfavorable climate to classical scientific events, the organizers decided to move the presentations of the works online, based on the experience gained in the few months of remote teaching activities. We are using today four parallel channels of Microsoft Teams app and Webex, corresponding to the four Conference Topics, and I hope that the connections will keep stable and will allow the voice and image streaming during all the works period.

Finally, I wish to thank to all members, sponsors and parteners for supporting our scientific event.

Scientific Board

Carina Ganuza – Instituto Internacional de Investigación y Desarrollo Tecnológico Educativo (INDTEC- Ecuador) and Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina)

Cristina Dragomir, Associated Professor, PhD Mech Engineering, PhD Management, from Management in Transports dept., Constanta Maritime University, Romania

Sheeja Nair – Dwarkadas J Sanghvi college of engineering India

Emanoil Linul Polytechnic University of Timisoara, Romania

Raamani Thannimalai – School of Education and Modern Languages Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Roman Tsarev -Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Eko Susanto – Expert Staf on Scientific Publication Unit and Intellectual Property Center Universitas Muhammadiyah Metro, Sumatera, Indonesia

Kandi Kamala – Asst ProfessorDept. of Political ScienceNew Government Degree College SerilingampallyR.R Hyderabad Telangana, India.502032

Dr. Muhammad Akram (Associate Professor) Chairperson, Department of Eastern Medicine Government College University Faisalabad-Pakistan

Scurtu Ionut Cristian PhD – Naval Academy Constanta Romania

Deepanjana Varshney – Dayananda Sagar University

Muhammad Adib Uz Zaman – Research Fellow, Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering Department

Kamaran Faraj – Cihan University of Sulaimaniya, Iraq